More than 350 000 people recommend topnanny

Home daycare providers available in Boston - 02298

Main cities

Nanny Virginia Beach
Nanny Suffolk
Christine, home childcare in Boston 02163

Hi, My name is Christine and I am from Boston, MA looking to relocate to Worcester, UK. I have loads if experience in childcare, from babysitting working in a school and teaching kids at camp. I began babysitting for neighbors and cousins when I was about 12 years old. I then expanded to families I met through camp and school. I even traveled with a family to Ireland to look after their children for 3 weeks. Over the 15 years of working with children I have learned different games , rhyme...
Giuliana, nanny - 02124 Boston

My qualifications: - A CNA, CPR, First Aid certificated - Bilingual, I speak English and Spanish. - I have plenty of experience with newborns, toddlers, and children of all ages. I also have experience working with children with autism and special needs. - I also have a medical background, I'm a CNA with proficiency in personal care. - I'm a very loving, kind, playful, organized, responsible, honest, patient and reliable person. - I always give 100% to the children under my ...
Kerrie, nanny in Boston

A little about me: I am a single, 32 year old female, who is highly educated, well traveled, over a decade of experience with children- both in private and public sectors- where I have provided a safe and loving environment for children to learn and grow in. (My background to get a brief sense of where I came from and how that shapes me) I was bread born and raised in London, then moved to Ireland at age 9, then onto Boston, Massachusetts at age 13. I went to college in Hawaii, Barcelo...
Carly, nanny - 02298 Boston

Hi! My name is Carly and I just graduated from Umass Amherst with a degree in Public Health and pre-medicine. I just moved to Back Bay and am looking for a full time nanny position to start as soon as possible. I have cared for children with ages ranging from 5 months to 13 years old. I am CPR/Lifeguard trained as well! I am an avid animal lover and have grown up with pets my entire life. Please message me with any additional questions. Thank you!

HI!! My name is Kristin , I am a United States Citizen, I am moving to Italy to continue my education in a masters program :) I speak fluent english and understand some Italian (still working on it) :) I am CPR first aid certified and I have 6 years of experience working alongside children. I love to work and my family lives in Calabria. You can rely on me for anything, please let me know if you are interested < 3