More than 350 000 people recommend topnanny

Find childcare ads Dallas - 75340

Main cities

Parents Buckhannon
Parents Gilmer

the 12/04/18 : Nanny required to help take care of my son . Time is variable depending on my day or night shifts.
Erin, is looking for an au-pair - 75340 Dallas

the 03/04/18 : Famille franco-américaine actuellement à Aix en Provence, nous allons bientot partir pour une nouvelle aventure à Dallas, Texas (USA)! La maman (c'est moi) est mutée par son travail à la filliale américaine et toute la famille part à la fin d'été. Nous avons deux filles (4 ans et bientot 2 ans) qui sont bilingues anglais/français. Elles vont être à l'école en anglais aux USA donc nous voulons que notre au pair leur parle seulement en français (par contre avec moi qui suis américaine on pourr...
Katie, is looking for part time nanny in Dallas

the 04/12/17 : I am looking for a responsible child care to look after my 5 years old daughter from 10 am to 3pm. I am willing to give a reasonable offer. $450 per week. contact me for more details. Thank you.

the 19/04/17 : 25-35 hours per week. Kid pick up from school Take kids to activities and sports Homework with kids Meals for kids Some housework while kids are at school inc laundry Errands and grocery shopping

the 06/03/17 : Bonjour moi est mon mari nous recherchons une nounoue pour notre fils de 17 mois ... Nous avons envie de sortir de temps en temps et il ne reste que quasiment que avec nous merci a celle qui répondront à notre demande ... Mon fils est tes affectif mais il lui faut un temps d'adaptation pour se familiariser avec la personne
Kanesha, is looking for part time nanny in Dallas 75218

the 13/03/16 : I work part time and only a few days out the week. I have a 12 month old who need to be care for 4 hours. I have 2 kids that get off bus at 3 I get off at 3 so you won't have them a full 30 mins. I need someone who is reliable and trustworthy. You can text me at three one four six zero eight nine eight eight two.

the 14/06/15 : Need to be able to take my son to in the mornings