More than 350 000 people recommend topnanny

Find a nanny share in Union City - 07087

Main cities

Shared childcare Jersey City
Shared childcare North Bergen

the 29/04/19 : Due in November and exploring options of a nanny share with another family in town starting probably around August 2020. Either part time or fully time.

the 14/04/19 : Hello- I am expecting in November 2019 and am looking into a shared nanny starting in February 2020 when I return to work.

the 18/02/19 : Baby due in August. Would like to start a nanny share between October and January.

the 29/01/19 : I have 2 children: 3.5yr old who is in PreK 3 from 2:30 - 2:30pm everyday & a 16 month old. We would love to find another family to share a nanny with that has one child.

the 22/01/19 : Seeking a shared nanny for Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday of each week. Start date early to mid April. Looking for someone who genuinely loves babies and would treat our child as their own.

the 01/01/19 : We are a french family seeking a nanny to take care of our little girl (4 months). We would ideally share a nanny with another family with one child, monday to friday 8AM to 6PM.

the 15/08/18 : Hello! Our daughter is starting pre-school in the fall and we are looking to find her part-time work, preferably in the morning, but we are all flexible - she will just have to bring our daughter with her if someone needs an afternoon. She's been with us 3 years and is wonderful, anyone would be lucky to have her as well part-time. Let me know!

the 18/05/18 : Looking for our son to share a nanny with another family. Preferably at the other families house as we’re on the 4th floor, which would make for a tough walk up with two children.

the 30/08/17 : We are looking for a family with an infant who would like to join our share. We have a wonderful, loving, active and bilingual nanny, Maria, who takes care of our 11 month old girl. Our hours are currently 830-530 M-F, but we can be flexible as needed. We are happy to alternate homes, and Maria is flexible with location.