More than 350 000 people recommend topnanny

Find a nanny share in Milwaukee - 53295

Main cities

Shared childcare Franklin
Shared childcare Oak Creek

the 27/01/18 : We are looking for a part-time Nanny for our future daughter. She will arrive mid June, and we will need services very part-time around end of July beginning of August as I transition back to work. Once I’m back to full time we are looking for at least two days a week about 8 hours each day. This will increase during school breaks (thanksgiving break, Christmas break, spring break, and summer months). Our family will have the baby some days through out the week but we need a back up provider ...

the 08/07/17 : Starting work in September and seeking a nanny share with other downtown family to split the cost of an in home nanny. I have one 4 month old.

the 10/08/16 : Would like to split the cost of a nanny. My daughter doesn't do well in daycare. It's too busy for her. She likes small groups and one-on-one attention. Children can be in my home in Washington Heights (2 blocks from the Mayor) or willing to come to your place.

the 23/03/16 : My husband and I both work - we can be flexible to an extent on hours, but in general we are looking for care from 8am-5:30pm M-F. I expect to be returning to work around June 28, 2016. Looking for a nanny/home/family in Milwaukee, Wi in Shorewood, Riverwest, Glendale, east side, Third Ward, or in downtown Milwaukee.
Brittany, family for nanny sharing in Milwaukee 53217

the 05/03/16 : We are looking for a fun, loving and caring nanny to care for our 6.5 month old daughter full time - 45-50 hours per week. Roughly 8-6 M-F. We are interested in finding another family to nanny share with or finding a nanny to care for just our daughter in our home. We also have a 25lb dog. We need a start date of 4/4 and can commit through August. Thanks!

the 24/01/16 : Looking for another family to have a nanny share with. We have one son that is 3 months old and looking for a family with a 1 child as well.